Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #495969

    David Black
    Loan Officer

    5329 W. Loop 250 N.
    Midland, TX 79707

    Office: 432.262.7683
    Cell: 432.853.3866

    Email: dblack@cnbtx.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #809176

    Melissa Black
    Loan Officer

    5329 W. Loop 250 N.
    Midland, TX 79707

    Office: 432.262.7682
    Cell: 432.638.2582

    Email: mblack@cnbtx.com

  • NMLS #756862

    Valli Evans
    Loan Officer

    1609 N. Midland Dr.
    Midland, TX 79703

    Office: 432.262.7956
    Fax: 432.262.1598
    Cell Phone:

    Email: vevans@cnbtx.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #756867

    Chris Hart
    Sr. Vice President

    401 W. Texas Avenue
    Midland, TX 79701

    Office: 432.262.1750
    Cell: 432.967.0909

    Email: chart@cnbtx.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1228205

    Melissa Johnson
    Loan Officer

    2659 JBS Parkway
    Odessa, TX 79761

    Office: 432.262.4838
    Cell: 432.210.6860

    Email: mjohnson@cnbtx.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1542096

    Eddie Montoya
    Loan Officer

    1609 N. Midland Drive
    Midland, TX 79703

    Office: 432.262.7959
    Cell: 432.349.6709

    Email: emontoya@cnbtx.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

Community National Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind again